Caelyn
(@caelyn)
NarniaWeb Newbie

Some old avvies from me:

Posted : September 5, 2009 1:35 pm
Gymfan15
(@gymfan15)
NarniaWeb Podcaster Moderator Emeritus

Here's a few of my animated avatars...I've found that when you post a bunch of animated gifs together, they tend to cancel each other out, so I'm only posting five. :p

. . . . .. . . . .
. . . . .

You can find a bunch more of these here. :)

All credits and resources can be found here

Spareoom.net

Topic starter Posted : September 5, 2009 6:43 pm
malkah
(@malkah)
NarniaWeb Guru

Hello everyone! I'm brand new to Narniaweb, although I've been a lurker for awhile, especially in the Fan Art section. Everyone's avatars are absolutely stunning!

Here's a few of mine. GIMP and graphics-making are relatively new (and confusing!) to me, so constructive criticism is highly appreciated!

the light after the storm
shows that hope was never gone

Snow After Fire graphics

Posted : September 5, 2009 7:23 pm
Narniafan30
(@narniafan30)
NarniaWeb Newbie

Sadly can't comment on everyone's post, but awesome work everyone

malkah: Beautiful work on all three avvies my faves are 1 & 3 :)

Some oldies from the old NW ;)

Posted : September 5, 2009 9:52 pm
NothinButNarnia
(@nothinbutnarnia)
NarniaWeb Regular

malkah: love your coloring!
NarniaFanawesome job, love the ones you used from the poster

Here are a few I made today:

av / sig by me, PM if you want one
saw the movie opening weekend and cried at the end!
Jesus DIED for ME and YOU!

Posted : September 6, 2009 6:54 am
Djaq
 Djaq
(@djaq)
Member Moderator Emeritus

I'm finally making it in here! :D

Gorgeous work everyone! It's great to see graphics from you all!

malkah, first of all, welcome to NarniaWeb!! :D Secondly, those avatars are beautiful!! They are truly lovely! My favorites are 1 and 3!

NF30, great work! I love the images that you used in the first three! :) My favorites are 3, 6 and 10!