Share:
Notifications
Clear all

[Closed] Avatar and Signature Sets

Page 3 / 17
Pattertwigs Pal
(@twigs)
Member Moderator

I was just going to post the signature but I saw how empty this thread was so I went on an avatar making spree. Feel free to use any or all of this. Credit is nice but not necessary. C and CC welcome.

NW sister to Movie Aristotle & daughter of the King

Posted : June 4, 2010 11:17 am
Daughter_of_Ramandu
(@daughter_of_ramandu)
NarniaWeb Nut

I'd love to thank everyone that left me comments! :) I really appreciate it! ;)

I wish i had time to comment on everyone else but I really don't have time. All I can say is that everyone is doing a great job, I love the textures! ;;)

Here's two that I've worked on today. I finally got Gimp and i'm still very new to it. The first one is RD aka Lilliandil and the second is another Jill/Tirian pair that I love so much. I hope they really become a pair if the movie gets here. I'm sorry eustacegirl but I love the friendship between Jill/Eustace already. ;)

Co-Founder of Jilrian Club, Jill/Tirian. PM DamselJillPole or me to join.
A proud Supporter of the Caspian/Lilliandil Romance!
I support Laura Brent!

Posted : June 4, 2010 9:45 pm
violetfirekrazed
(@violetfirekrazed)
NarniaWeb Nut

Thanks Damsel Jill Pole! :)

I like all of these, they're so pretty! *oohs and awws*

~VFK~

Posted : June 7, 2010 8:23 am
DamselJillPole
(@damseljillpole)
NarniaWeb Fanatic

Oh My Lanta!!

Daughter_of_ Ramandu: I love your sets, especially the new Jill/Tirian one. i want to use it. The texture and brush of pink used in it is gorgeous and the fonts and lyrics makes it seem very romantic. I love it.

I also wanted to say that I love the Lilliandil sets too. You need to make more like that. I love the colors a lot in the avatar. it looks nighttime, the background looks as if she's walking out of the pillars and she looks like she's holding a candle stick too like in the book.

I'm using your new Jilrian set. That's just cute.